Menu Sluiten

Contactgegevens instructeurs

Obedience (Gedrag en Gehoorzaamheid)
Jet van Beeck Calkoenjetvbc@hotmail.com0346211419
Peggy van den Berghpeggyvandenbergh@kcge.nl0630518650
Loes Bijlhoutaxewoodhome@tele2.nl0621587868
Willy van Dorresteinwilly.dorrestein@planet.nl0356941426
Denise Feenstradfeenstra@hetnet.nl0651230471
Carin v.d. Griendtcarin.vandegriendt@kpnmail.nl0302283796
Gabi van Hall-Riedelgabivanhall@gmail.com0641722423
Sacha Hermanssachermans@kpnmail.nl0652430160
Corry Koertsecorry@koertse.com0623551450
Cynthia van der Meer-Slotboomcynthia@truefriend.nl0649978881
Dennis van der Ploegdennisvanderploeg@kpnplanet.nl0655780345
Monica Tourniermonicatournier@gmail.com0624275304
Hanny van Vliethannyvv@planet.nl0294230609
Marion van der Zwaanmvanderzwaan3112@telfort.nl0628483590
Brenda van der Zwetbvdzwet@gmail.com0297340742
Agility
Jan de Booijjandebooij@live.nl0614055581
Remon van Hunnikremonvanhunnik@gmail.com0621967358
Piet de Jongpietcorrie@kpnplanet.nl0356856073
Kimberley Snijderskim.snijders@gmail.com0640315735
Pauline Touberpaulinetouber@kpnmail.nl0365311803
Ellen de Vriesellen.de.vries1@gmail.com0627312025
Andre van Zelderenacvanzelderen@tiscali.nl0614545144
Dirk Zomdirkzom1961@outlook.com0613086029
Ringtraining
Carin v.d. Griendtcarin.vandegriendt@kpnmail.nl0302283796
Doggy Dance
Betty Petrus-van Ruitenbeekb.petrus1@kpnmail.nl0618336390
Verkeerszekere hond
Sacha Hermanssachermans@kpnmail.nl0652430160
Neuswerk
Brenda van der Zwetbvdzwet@gmail.com0297340742
Stagiaires
Emke de Booijemkedebooij@live.nlA-cursus 
Eline Mattijssene.mattijssen@gmail.comAgility 1