Menu Sluiten

Contactgegevens instructeurs

Obedience (Gedrag en Gehoorzaamheid)
Jet van Beeck Calkoenjetvbc@hotmail.com0346211419
Pauline van Bentenbenten@casema.nl0623615754
Peggy van den Berghpeggyvandenbergh@kcge.nl0630518650
Loes Bijlhoutaxewoodhome@tele2.nl0621587868
Willy van Dorresteinwilly.dorrestein@planet.nl0356941426
Denise Feenstradfeenstra@hetnet.nl0651230471
Rob van Galenrob.vangalen@kcge.nl0655330332
Carin v.d. Griendtcarin.vandegriendt@kpnmail.nl0302283796
Sacha Hermanssachermans@kpnmail.nl0652430160
Corry Koertsecorry@koertse.com0623551450
Hedda Koningheddakoning@hotmail.com0649960706
Dennis van der Ploegdennisvanderploeg@kpnplanet.nl0655780345
Marianne Schrijver-van den Broekmarianneschrijver@live.nl0630622290
Monica Tourniermonicatournier@gmail.com0624275304
Hanny van Vliethannyvv@planet.nl0294230609
Marion van der Zwaanmvanderzwaan3112@telfort.nl0628483590
Brenda van der Zwetbvdzwet@gmail.com0297340742
Agility
Jan de Booijjandebooij@live.nl0614055581
Remon van Hunnikremonvanhunnik@gmail.com0621967358
Piet de Jongpietcorrie@kpnplanet.nl0356856073
Mark MandersMark.Manders@xmsnet.nl0356565549
Kimberley Snijderskim.snijders@gmail.com0640315735
Pauline Touberpaulinetouber@kpnmail.nl0365311803
Ellen de Vriesellen.de.vries1@gmail.com0627312025
Andre van Zelderenacvanzelderen@tiscali.nl0614545144
Dirk Zomdirkzom1961@outlook.com0613086029
Combi F
Brenda van der Zwetbvdzwet@gmail.com0297340742
Fitness
Sacha Hermanssachermans@kpnmail.nl0652430160
Ringtraining
Ursula Pijloo-Dekeyserursuladekeyser@msn.com0646414310
Doggy Dance
Betty Petrus-van Ruitenbeekb.petrus1@kpnmail.nl0618336390
Hoopers
Rob van Galenrob.vangalen@kcge.nl0655330332
Verkeerszekere hond
Sacha Hermanssachermans@kpnmail.nl0652430160
Neuswerk
Brenda van der Zwetbvdzwet@gmail.com0297340742