Menu Sluiten

Contactgegevens instructeurs

Obedience (Gedrag en Gehoorzaamheid)
Jet van Beeck Calkoenjetvbc@hotmail.com0346211419
Peggy van den Berghpeggyvdbergh.kcge@gmail.com0630518650
Loes Bijlhoutaxewoodhome@tele2.nl0621587868
Emke de Booijemkedebooij@live.nl
Willy van Dorresteinwilly.dorrestein@planet.nl0356941426
Bas Esbachesbach@live.com
Denise Feenstradfeenstra@hetnet.nl0651230471
Carin v.d. Griendtcarin.vandegriendt@kpnmail.nl0302283796
Gabi van Hall-Riedelgabivanhall@gmail.com0641722423
Sacha Hermanssachermans@kpnmail.nl0652430160
Cynthia van der Meer-Slotboomcynthia@truefriend.nl0649978881
Dennis van der Ploegdennisvdploeg@gmail.com0655780345
Monica Tourniermonicatournier@gmail.com0624275304
Hanny van Vliethannyvv@planet.nl0294230609
Marion van der Zwaanmarion@cygnet-advies.nl0628483590
Agility
Jan de Booijjandebooij@live.nl0614055581
Remon van Hunnikremonvanhunnik@gmail.com0621967358
Pauline Touberpaulinetouber@kpnmail.nl0365311803
Ellen de Vriesellen.de.vries1@gmail.com
Andre van Zelderenacvanzelderen@tiscali.nl0614545144
Dirk Zomdirkzom1961@outlook.com0613086029
Combi F
Betty Petrus-van Ruitenbeekb.petrus1@kpnmail.nl0618336390
Ringtraining
Carin v.d. Griendtcarin.vandegriendt@kpnmail.nl0302283796
Betty Petrus-van Ruitenbeekb.petrus1@kpnmail.nl0618336390
Doggy Dance
Betty Petrus-van Ruitenbeekb.petrus1@kpnmail.nl0618336390
Hoopers
Ellen de Vriesellen.de.vries1@gmail.com
Stagiaires
Jolanda Kellerjk.jolanda.keller@gmail.comA-cursus